• White/Black
  • Standard

Current Style: Standard

twitter logo            

Feb
03

Wednesday, February 3, 2016

Location:  Dutton Dunwich Community Centre at 7:00 pm

Featuring $500 Jackpot and numerous specials, 50/50 draw

7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Jan
10

Sunday, January 10, 2016

in Lion's Den, just behind the Dutton Dunwich Community Centre

Adults $7 with eggs cooked to order, toast, coffee, juice, bacon or sausage, home fries and...

9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Jan
06

Wednesday January 6, 2016

Dutton Dunwich Community Centre at 7:00 pm

featuring $500 Jackpot and numerous specials, 50/50 draw and this month our 'Progressive' worth $830 will go, for...

7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Dec
13

Sunday, December 13, 2015

in Lion's Den, just behind the Dutton Dunwich Community Centre

Adults $7 with eggs cooked to order, toast, coffee, juice, bacon or sausages, home fries and...

9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Dec
04

Come out and enjoy an abundance of Christmas Cheer at this year's Celebrate the Season event

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Dec
03 to 12

Thursday December 3rd to Saturday December 12th, 2015

Thursday-Saturday December 3, 4, 5,10 (sorry December 10th is sold out),11,12 pre-show at 7:15 pm and show at 7:30 pm; Sun December 6...

7:15 pm to 9:30 pm
Dec
02

Wednesday, December 2, 2015

Location:  Dutton Dunwich Community Centre at 7:00 pm

Featuring $500 Jackpot plus special games

7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Nov
21

Saturday, Nov 21, 2015

Parade starts at 3:00 pm downtown Dutton

Dutton & District Lions Club will be serving free hot chocolate!

3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Nov
20

Friday November 20, 2015

Starts at 6:30 pm @ 25 cents per card, per game

A fun night for all ages

6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Nov
14

Saturday November 14, 1015

Dutton Dunwich Community Centre starting at 5:30 pm

Limited number of teams @$20 per person - Register your team now!

 

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Pages

  • Office Hours

  • Monday to Friday,
  • 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
  • (except statutory holidays)