• White/Black
  • Standard

Current Style: Standard

twitter logo    

Contact Us

Municipality of Dutton Dunwich

199 Currie Road
Dutton, Ontario
N0L 1J0
Phone: (519)762-2204
Fax: (519)762-2278


Hours of Operation

  • Monday - Friday
    8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Administration Staff

Laurie Spence-Bannerman - Chief Administrative Officer
Office: (519)762-2204
cao@duttondunwich.on.ca

Joe McMillan- Treasurer
Office: (519)762-2204
jmcmillan@duttondunwich.on.ca

Heather Bouw - Deputy Clerk
Office: (519)762-2204
hbouw@duttondunwich.on.ca

Katie Morreau - Administrative Assistant
Office: (519)762-2204
kmorreau@duttondunwich.on.ca

Sherry Leitch - Accounting Assistant 1
Office: (519)762-2204
sleitch@duttondunwich.on.ca

Allie Gosnell - Receptionist/Accounting Clerk
and recreation bookings and inquiries call:
Office:  (519)762-2204
agosnell@duttondunwich.on.ca

Starr Cundy - ServiceOntario
Office: (519)762-6892
Fax: (519)762-6893
scundy@duttondunwich.on.ca


Recreation Department

Dan Lundy - Building Maintenance and Facility Operator
Cell:  519-319-1688
dlundy@duttondunwich.on.ca


Roads Department

Mike Hull - Road Superintendent
Garage: (519)762-2748
Fax (519)762-5569
Cell: (519)852-5279
mhull@duttondunwich.on.ca

Murray Wickerson - Working Foreman
Garage: (519)762-2748
Fax (519)762-5569
Cell: (519)860-1543
mwickerson@duttondunwich.on.ca


Water Department

Tim Hansen - Water Operations Manager
Office: (519)762-2204
Fax: (519)762-2278
Shop: (519)762-2733
Cell: (519)933-6483
thansen@duttondunwich.on.ca


Waste Water Treatment Plant Sewage Treatment Facility

Archie Leitch - Waste Water Operator
Office: (519)762-2204
Cell: (519)476-8784
Fax: (519)762-5090
aleitch@duttondunwich.on.ca


Planning

Heather James - Planner
office:  (519)762-2204
fax:  519-762-2278
planning@duttondunwich.on.ca


Building Department

Doug Mitton, CBCO - Chief Building Official
Property Standards Officer
Dutton Dunwich Office: (519)762-2204 Fax: (519)762-2278
West Elgin Office: (519)785-0560 Fax: (519)785-0644
Southwold Office: (519)769-2010 Fax: (519)769-2837
Cell: (519)857-9605
dmitton@duttondunwich.on.ca

Rick McDougall, Deputy Chief Building Official
Dutton Dunwich Office: (519)762-2204 Fax: (519)762-2278
West Elgin Office: (519)785-0560 Fax: (519)785-0644
Southwold Office: (519) 769-2010 Fax: (519)769-2837
cell: (519)871-4690
rmcdougall@duttondunwich.on.ca


Drainage Superintendent

Brent Clutterbuck - Drainage Superintendent
Office: (519)762-2204
Fax: (519)762-2278
drainage@duttondunwich.on.ca


Municipal Enforcement Unit

Chief Bill Menzie  menzie10@cogeco.ca
Main Line (Toll Free) 1-855-900-9119
Office :  (519)344-9119
General Email:  bylaw@cogeco.ca
Web Site - http://www.municipalenforcementunit.com


Dutton Medical Centre

Michelle Englehart, Medical Secretary  menglehart@duttonmedical.ca
Melissa Good, Medical Secretary  mgood@duttonmedical.ca
Kim Kirkwood, Medical Lab Technician kkirkwood@duttonmedical.ca
Office:  (519)762-0943
Fax:  (519)762-0946

 

  • Office Hours

  • Monday to Friday,
  • 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
  • (except statutory holidays)